Global Career Services Virtual Summit 2022 Registration

We are excited to announce that this year the Global Career Services Summit will be offered virtually from Tuesday, March 29th to Thursday, March 31st.

  • Tuesday March 29th: 15:00 – 16:45
  • Wednesday March 30th: 15:00 – 16:30
  • Thursday March 31st: 15:00 – 16:45

All times above are in UTC. Below are the start times in a few different time zones, please check your time zone.

  • 08:00 PDT

  • 11:00 EDT

  • 16:00 BST

  • 17:00 CEST

  • 23:00 SGT

  • 02:00 +1 day AEDT

Please note some areas will be observing daylight saving time.

Registration is now closed

Days
:
Hours
:
Minutes
:
Seconds

© Copyright 2022 | Global Careers Services Summit | All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy | Online Conference Code of Conduct | Delegate Terms & Conditions